Hockey Player

PTA

SRHS PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD

19-20

 Advisor

Nancy McGaughan

607 7th Avenue

Belmar, NJ 07719

Phone 732-681-2858

nmcgaughan@srhsnj.com

 

President

Lisa Clayton

3200 Liberty Lane

Wall, NJ 07719

Cell 908-309-2527

ptapres@srhsnj.com

 

Vice President

Brigid Magrini

119 Norwood Avenue

Avon by the Sea, NJ 07717

Cell 908-309-9763

bmagrini3@verizon.net

 

Vice President

Nicole Ocone

30 Aldgate Drive

Brick, NJ 08724

Cell 732-859-4211

nmocone@comcast.net

 

Recording Secretary

Seton McCabe-Pannkuk

1423 Edgemere Road

Wall, NJ 07719

Cell 908-492-3506

seton1@verizon.net

 

Treasurer

Anna Wilson

71 Old Post Road

Freehold, NJ 07728

Cell 908-692-1632

wilsonaj@optonline.net

 

Corresponding Secretary

Nancy Rose

117 Overlook Drive

Neptune, NJ 07753

Cell 908-433-3622

rose.nancy1@verizon.net

Legislative

Rachel Castellon

2212 Parkview Terrace

Spring Lake Heights, NJ 07762-

Cell 201-927-7758

rachelc2004@gmail.com

 

Licenses and Parent Rep

Kathi Rowohlt

3107 McKinley Street

Wall, NJ 07719

Cell 908-309-3063

krowohlt@yahoo.com

 

Hospitality

Beth McManus 

530 North Boulevard

Lake Como, NJ 07719

Cell 732-859-8405

bmcmanus@shopthehouse.net   

 

Hospitality

Jennifer Tallarico

1250 Briarwood Rd

Belmar, NJ 07719

Cell 732-904-8572

jennifertallarico@ymail.com

 

Spirituality

Jill Hewitt

410 Matt Robinson Lane

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Cell 732-895-3095

jhewitt@oceanfirst.com

 

Publicity and Programs

Sarah Wilton

308 19th Avenue

Lake Como, NJ 07719

Cell 732-859-9594

sarahwilton@optonline.net

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information and Volunteer

Contact the PTA president Lisa Clayton at ptapres@srhsnj.com

Volunteer this year by clicking here and completing our volunteer form.