Hockey Player

PTA

SRHSPTA EXECUTIVE BOARD

September 2018-June 2019

President

Jody Bourke

Cell 732-539-2458

jodymanasquan@yahoo.com

Vice President

Nicole Ocone

732-859-4211

nmocone@comcast.net

Treasurer

Lisa Clayton

Cell 908-309-2527

1mc1ayton25@yahoo.com

Corresponding Secretary

Maria Chiusano

Cell 908-692-7179

mchiusano27@optonline.net

Hospitality

Brigid Magrini

Cell 908-309-8763

Bmagrini3@verizon.net

Licenses and Parent Rep

Anna Rogers

Cell 732-539-0018

arogers@woolstoncpas.com

Recording Secretary

Seton McCabe-Pannkuk

Cell (908) 492-3506

setonl@verizon.net

Publicity and Programs

Anna Wilson

Cell 908-692-1632

wilsonaj@optonline.net

Spirituality

Italia Testa

732-604-9449

italiatesta@gmail.com

Hospitality

Rachel Castellon

201-927-7758

rachelc2004@gmail.com

Legislative

Jill Hewitt

Cell 732-895-3095

jhewitt@oceanfirst.com

Contact Information and Volunteer

Contact the PTA president Jody at ptapres@srhsnj.com

Volunteer this year by clicking here and completing our volunteer form.