Hockey Player

PTA

SRHS PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD

19-20

 Advisor

Nancy McGaughan

607 7th Avenue

Belmar, NJ 07719

Phone 732-681-2858

nmcgaughan@srhsnj.com

 

President

Lisa Clayton

Cell 908-309-2527

ptapres@srhsnj.com

 

Vice President

Brigid Magrini

Cell 908-309-9763

bmagrini3@verizon.net

 

Vice President

Nicole Ocone

Cell 732-859-4211

nmocone@comcast.net

 

Recording Secretary

Seton McCabe-Pannkuk

Cell 908-492-3506

seton1@verizon.net

 

Treasurer

Anna Wilson

Cell 908-692-1632

wilsonaj@optonline.net

 

Corresponding Secretary

Nancy Rose

Cell 908-433-3622

rose.nancy1@verizon.net

 

Legislative

Rachel Castellon

Cell 201-927-7758

rachelc2004@gmail.com

 

Licenses and Parent Rep

Kathi Rowohlt

Cell 908-309-3063

krowohlt@yahoo.com

 

Hospitality

Beth McManus 

Cell 732-859-8405

bmcmanus@shopthehouse.net   

 

Hospitality

Jennifer Tallarico

Cell 732-904-8572

jennifertallarico@ymail.com

 

Spirituality

Jill Hewitt

Cell 732-895-3095

jhewitt@oceanfirst.com

 

Publicity and Programs

Sarah Wilton

Cell 732-859-9594

sarahwilton@optonline.net

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information and Volunteer

Contact the PTA president Lisa Clayton at ptapres@srhsnj.com

Volunteer this year by clicking here and completing our volunteer form.