Hockey Player

PTA

SRHS PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD

21-22

 

Nancy McGaughan

Phone 732-681-2858

nmcgaughan@srhsnj.com

 

President

Lisa Clayton

Cell 908-309-2527

ptapres@srhsnj.com

 

Vice President

Brigid Magrini

Cell 908-309-9763

bmagrini3@verizon.net

 

Vice President

Nancy Rose

Cell 908-433-3622

rose.nancy1@verizon.net

 

Recording Secretary

Stacy Fiorile

856-313-4790

Stacy.fiorile@outlook.com 

 

Treasurer

Lisa Morgan

Cell 732-539-1625

lam425@gmail.com

 

Corresponding Secretary

Nancy Hanlon

Cell 908-433-8552

nhanlon79@yahoo.com

 

Spirituality

Rachel Martin

Cell 201-927-7758

rachelc2004@gmail.com

 

Licenses and Parent Rep

Kathi Rowohlt

Cell 908-309-3063

krowohlt@yahoo.com

 

Hospitality

Beth McManus 

Cell 732-859-8405

bmcmanus@ccwinsurance.com   

 

Hospitality

Lisa Huisman

Cell 848-303-3251

Lisa.huisman@hmhn.org

 

Hospitality

Janine Le Moult

Cell 732-895-7869

J9gilm@aim.com