Hockey Player

Summer Information

 

Summer Practice Schedule and Coach Information 

FALL SPORTS        
Cross Country Pete Casagrande pcasagrande@srhsnj.com    
Field Hockey Danielle Reichardt dreichardt@srhsnj.com  

St. Rose Field Hockey Summer Schedule click to view

Summer Camp info

Sailing Brian Hull bhull@srhsnj.com    
Surfing Adam Iatesta aiatesta@srhsnj.com    
Soccer - Boys Brian Pringle bpringle@srhsnj.com    
Soccer - Girls Zach Savacool zsavacool@srhsnj.com   Saint Rose Girls Soccer 2019 Objectives and Schedule click to view
Tennis - Girls Jerry Joyce jjoyce@srhsnj.com    
Volleyball-Girls TBD athletics@srhsnj.com    

 

     
WINTER SPORTS        
Basketball - Boys Frank Carmody fcarmody@srhsnj.com   Monday-Friday 10am-12pm St. Rose Gym. Beginning June 17.
Basketball - Girls MaryBeth Chambers mchambers@srhsnj.com  

Girls Basketball Summer Schedule click here to view

Shooting Clinic info

Bowling Joseph Schuld jschuld@srhsnj.com    
Cheerleading Kaitlyn Robertson krobertson@srhsnj.com    
Ice Hockey RJ Hering rhering@srhsnj.com    
Swimming-Boys and Girls Michael Thompson mthompson@srhsnj.com    
Winter Track Kaitlyn Lavender klavender@srhsnj.com    
Wrestling Robert Connelley rconnelley@srhsnj.com   Beginning July 9- Tuesday & Thursdays 4:30-5:45 St. Rose Annex (703 7th Ave, Belmar)
         
SPRING SPORTS        
Baseball Richard Lanko rlanko@srhsnj.com   Summer Camp info
Golf-Boys Robert Connelley rconnelley@srhsnj.com   7/17, 7/31 & 8/7 3-4:30 pm at Quail Ridge Golf World
Golf-Girls Scott Law slaw@srhsnj.com    
Lacrosse - Girls David Dudzinski ddudzinski@srhsnj.com  

Wednesday 5-6:30pm at St. Rose Athletic Fields

Summer Camp info

Lacrosse - Boys Nicholas Caruso ncaruso@srhsnj.com  

Wednesday 7-8:30pm at St. Rose Athletic Fields

Summer Camp info

Softball Joseph Braun jbraun@srhsnj.com   Summer Camp info
Tennis - Boys Jerry Joyce jjoyce@srhsnj.com    
Track and Field Kaitlyn Lavender klavender@srhsnj.com