Search for an Event

Date Range
-

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Mon, Jul 3
Tue, Jul 4
Wed, Jul 5
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Thu, Jul 6
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Fri, Jul 7
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Sat, Jul 8
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Sun, Jul 9
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Mon, Jul 10
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Tue, Jul 11
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Wed, Jul 12
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Thu, Jul 13
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Fri, Jul 14
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Sat, Jul 15
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Sun, Jul 16
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Mon, Jul 17
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Tue, Jul 18
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Wed, Jul 19
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Thu, Jul 20
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Fri, Jul 21
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Alumni Update Party
-
Outdoor Cafe at Bar A in Belmar
Sat, Jul 22
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Sun, Jul 23
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Mon, Jul 24
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Tue, Jul 25
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Wed, Jul 26
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Thu, Jul 27
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Fri, Jul 28
Summer Office Hours
St. Rose High School
Sat, Jul 29
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Admissions
  • Advancement & Alumni Calendar
  • Athletic Calendar
  • School Calendar
  • SRHS School Calendar